Mechanical Engineering The University of Adelaide Australia

The Team

Academic Staff
Dr. Tien-Fu Lu
Phone Number:(+61 8) 8303 3556
Fax Number:(+61 8) 8303 4367
Office Room Number:S208
Email Address:tien-fu.lu@adelaide.edu.au
Assoc. Prof. Ben S. Cazzolato
Phone Number:+61 8 8303 5449
Fax Number:+61 8 8303 4367
Office Room Number:S229
Email Address:bscazz@mecheng.adelaide.edu.au
Dr. Ley Chen
Phone Number:(+61 8) 83035469
Fax Number:(+61 8) 83034367
Office Room Number:S308
Email Address:Ley@mecheng.adelaide.edu.au
Dr Steven Grainger
Phone Number:+61 8 8303 6937
Fax Number:+61 8 8303 4367
Office Room Number:S204
Email Address:steven.grainger@adelaide.edu.au
 
Postgraduate Students
Mr Mohamed S. Awadalla
Phone Number:(08)8313-30499
Fax Number:
Office Room Number:314
Email Address:mohamed.awadalla@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Di Gao
Phone Number:(08) 8313-30499
Fax Number:
Office Room Number:314
Email Address:d.gao@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Sani Hashim
Phone Number:
Fax Number:
Office Room Number:S211
Email Address:sani.hashim@mecheng.adelaide.edu.au
Mr. Tommie Liddy
Phone Number:(+61 8) 8303 3847
Fax Number:(+61 8) 8303 4367
Office Room Number:S311a
Email Address:tommie.liddy@mecheng.adelaide.edu.au
Mr Jayesh L. Minase
Phone Number:+61-08-8303-6385
Fax Number:+61-08-8303-4367
Office Room Number:S213
Email Address:jayesh.minase@mecheng.adelaide.edu.au
Mr. Maung Myo
Phone Number:(08)8313-33177
Fax Number:
Office Room Number:S216a
Email Address:maung.myo@adelaide.edu.au
Mr. Kuan Tan
Phone Number:(08)8313-33177
Fax Number:
Office Room Number:S216a
Email Address:kuan.tan@adelaide.edu.au
Mr Shi Zao
Phone Number:
Fax Number:
Office Room Number:
Email Address:shi.zhao@mecheng.adelaide.edu.au
Mr. Yangkun Zhang
Phone Number:(08)8313-34713
Fax Number:
Office Room Number:S324c
Email Address:yangkun.zhang@adelaide.edu.au
 
Graduated Postgraduate Students
Mr. Monzer N. Aker
Phone Number:
Fax Number:
Office Room Number:
Email Address:Maker@mecheng.adelaide.edu.au
Ms Ming Gao
Phone Number:+61-08-8313-1439
Fax Number:+61-08-8313-4367
Office Room Number:S238
Email Address:ming.gao@adelaide.edu.au
Mr. Daniel Handley
Phone Number:
Fax Number:
Office Room Number:
Email Address:daniel.handley@mecheng.adelaide.edu.au
Mr. David Harvey
Phone Number:
Fax Number:
Office Room Number:
Email Address:david.harvey@concepts.aero
Mr Zhenzhang Liu
Phone Number:+618-8303-4713
Fax Number:+618-8303-4367
Office Room Number:S211
Email Address:zhenzhang.liu@mecheng.adelaide.edu.au
Mr Xinrui Wang
Phone Number:+61-08-8303-6385
Fax Number:+61-08-8303-4367
Office Room Number:S213
Email Address:xinrui.wang@mecheng.adelaide.edu.au
Dr. Yuen Kuan Yong
Phone Number:+61-02-4921 6438
Fax Number:+61-02-4960 1712
Office Room Number:
Email Address:yuenkuan.yong@newcastle.edu.au